Vision

Our vision

We are synonymous with tasty, healthy, local, sustainable and hospitable.

Responsible and sustainable entrepreneurship is our ultimate goal to offer you as our guest an optimal experience with us. We do this by constantly searching for the very best produce that surrounds us season by season. To achieve this, our staff and suppliers are our closest partners.

Welcome!

2017

When it started…

“In 2017 I dared to renovate the dilapidated historic Villa de Torre in De Haan and converted it into a contemporary fish and seafood restaurant.”

Thibaud Hermans
Villa de Torre Vis- en zeevruchtenrestaurant De Haan

Business owner

Vision

“Taking responsible and sustainable entrepreneurship as a starting point, we aim to create unique concepts that respond to the wishes and expectations of upcoming generations, with respect to all our stakeholders.”

Mission statement

“We offer honest, healthy dishes and drinks, with attention paid to the basic produce and the environment, respect for local products and your preferences, whilst assuring an optimal price-quality balance.”

Strategy

We want to safeguard and expand our current success to assure the future and increase the profitability for both our staff and the management. Internal double checks when buying and selling on the one hand, and incentives for optimal customer satisfaction on the other hand, are our tools to achieve our goal.

Villa de Torre Vis-en zeevruchtenrestaurant De Haan
Villa de Torre Vis-en zeevruchtenrestaurant De Haan

In doing so, clear and transparent internal communication, with respect for everyone’s opinion is fundamental. It is an absolute priority that every member of staff knows exactly what our business represents and shares our vision under the motto: “Whose bread one eats, his word one speaks.”

To assure we are all fully aligned, during autumn, winter and spring, we organise training sessions for all our staff. In addition, once a year, we also organise a two-day teambuilding.

Villa de Torre De Haan
Restaurant Villa de Torre

We are synonymous with tasty, healthy, local, sustainable and hospitable.

BleuChaud_Logo_DEF125

Bleu Chaud

Restaurant – Grill
Visit the Website
HoeveWelgelegen_Logo_DEF125

Hoeve Welgelegen

Bed & Breakfast – Sauna
Visit the Website

Vision

Notre vision

Bon, sain, local, durable et convivial : voilà notre credo.

Entreprendre de façon durable et responsable est notre but ultime afin de délivrer une expérience de dégustation optimale à nos clients. Pour y arriver, nous recherchons inlassablement les meilleurs produits de chaque saison. Nos collaborateurs et nos fournisseurs sont nos partenaires privilégiés.

Bienvenue!

2017

Quand ça a commencé …

“En 2017, je me suis lancé dans la restauration de l’historique Villa de Torre, un bâtiment abandonné, à De Haan, que j’ai transformé en restaurant de poissons et de fruits de mer contemporain.”

Thibaud Hermans
Villa de Torre Vis- en zeevruchtenrestaurant De Haan

Gestionnaire

Vision

“Au travers d’un entrepreneuriat responsable et durable, nous souhaitons créer des concepts qui répondent aux souhaits et attentes des générations futures, dans le respect de toutes les parties prenantes”.

Mission

“Nous voulons proposer des plats et des boissons sains et pleins de goût, dans le plus grand respect du produit, de l’environnement, des producteurs locaux et de vos préférences et tout cela en conservant un rapport qualité/prix optimal”.

Stratégie

Nous souhaitons protéger et élargir notre succès actuel afin de pérenniser l’entreprise et en augmenter la rentabilité, tant pour les collaborateurs que pour les gestionnaires. Pour atteindre ces objectifs, le double contrôle interne des achats et des ventes et l’augmentation de la satisfaction client sont nos outils prioritaires.

Villa de Torre Vis-en zeevruchtenrestaurant De Haan
Villa de Torre Vis-en zeevruchtenrestaurant De Haan

Une communication interne claire et directe, respectueuse de toutes les opinions, est à ce titre indispensable. Il est absolument primordial que chaque collaborateur connaisse avec précision la situation de l’entreprise, selon le principe “un homme averti en vaut deux”.

Pour que chacun soit sur la même longueur d’onde, des sessions de formation pour nos collaborateurs sont organisées en automne, en hiver et au printemps. Et une fois par an, nous partons 2 jours en teambuilding.

Villa de Torre De Haan
Restaurant Villa de Torre

Bon, sain, local, durable et convivial : voilà notre credo.

BleuChaud_Logo_DEF125

Bleu Chaud

Restaurant – Grill
Visitez le Site web
HoeveWelgelegen_Logo_DEF125

Ferme Welgelegen

Bed & Breakfast – Sauna
Visitez le Site web